Chapter News‎ > ‎

Contact Information for NYIT SHRM Officers

Chapter Advisor - William Ninehan, Ed.S, SHRM-SCP, SPHR-CA, GPHR (wninehan@nyit.edu)

President:  Melissa Shaver (mshaver@nyit.edu)

Vice President:  Dhwani Amin (damin01@nyit.edu)

Treasurer: Tiffanie Carman (tiffaniecarman@gmail.com)

Secretary: Anne Alvarado (aalvarad@nyit.edu)

Director of Communication and Social Media:  Aashka Shah (ashah71@nyit.edu)

Director of Programming: Aashka Shah (ashah71@nyit.edu)

Director of Community Relations and Development: Tiffanie Carman  (tiffaniecarman@gmail.com)

Co-Directors of Student Relations: Anne Alvarado (Old Westbury); Babalide Kolade (bkolade@nyit.edu) and Arushi Kandya (akandya@nyit.edu) (Manhattan)

Director of SHRM Merit Awards: Kristen Shaefer (kschae04@nyit.edu)

Comments